The one where I quote someone else so I sound smart

“Before you can blame an individual for their choices, you have to make sure they have the same choices as everyone else.”  – Bix , the fanatic cook.

No, I don’t know who Bix is, but I ran across this quote by her.  Or him.  Like I said, don’t know Bix, but liked the quote.  But look!  A link!  A link to Bix.  Um, to Bix’s blog.  A well written blog. You’re welcome.

Mostly I’m posting it here because my filling system has reverted to anarchy, and I’ve almost given up hope of finding anything I’ve filled away.  This is how bad it is, it isn’t just the paper files, but things on the computer are hard to find now, too.

But so far I haven’t lost the internet…

About woodenmonkey

Just your average solar powered, hybrid driving, organic eating, happily married, pro-choice, feminist Christian artist and writer from San Francisco.

Posted on May 4, 2011, in Quoting other people so I sound smart. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

