This image? Because I couldn't find a non-copywrite image that expressed that I'm pretty sure everything is my fault, but if you imply that I'll probably scream at you.

So it occurred to me the other day that it is statistically unlikely that my beloved husband only does annoying or stupid things when I’m standing up.

I mean, when I’m lying or sitting down he is his usual charming, intelligent kind loving self.

Took me an embarrassing amount of time to realize that he is acting the same.  It is just that I’m in lots of pain when standing, much less when sitting.  Which, unsurprisingly, impacts my perception of the world.

And apparently my intelligence.

About woodenmonkey

Just your average solar powered, hybrid driving, organic eating, happily married, pro-choice, feminist Christian artist and writer from San Francisco.

Posted on July 9, 2011, in I love my husband. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

