The Current Score Is…

The score since last I regularly blogged:

Number of feet broken: 2

Number of men I used to date and thought I was going to marry who died: 1

Number of toddlers my sister saved from drowning in a jacuzzi in San Diego: 1

Number of times I’ve ripped out the bag I’m knitting because I’ve messed it up: 6

Nephew’s international rankings in Pokemon:  100

Nephew’s ranking in Sweden: 2

Days till deck is finished: 0

Number of months deck was under construction: 4

Number of times I’ve been able to get on the new deck: 0

Number of friends who have brought me food while I’m unable to drive:  2

Number of friends who have brought me food more than once while I’m unable to drive: 2

Number of friends who have taken me and my wheelchair out so I can stop going stir crazy: 1

Number of days till I’m able to walk again:  way way to many.

About woodenmonkey

Just your average solar powered, hybrid driving, organic eating, happily married, pro-choice, feminist Christian artist and writer from San Francisco.

Posted on August 19, 2011, in the typing makes me sound busy. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

